Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric Tabas, MD -  - OB-GYN

Eric Tabas, MD

OB-GYN located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Eric Tabas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Tabas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I have been seeing Dr. Tabas for 15+ years ever since my daughter was born. I don't live in SF anymore, but I still come to see him every year, so I can keep in touch with him. He's a wonderful human being, and a great doctor. I always look forward to catching up, and asking questions. He has a special place in my heart, since he was part of bringing both of my wonderful children to life.
Beatrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Tabas is a professional and caring Doctor. I have been going to him 18 years, and I love the experience I receive. He examine me thoroughly, and always ask if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Dr. Tabas for taking excellent care of me.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Caring and knowledgeable doctor
Liberty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Tabas, my obgyn since 2005 to present, the best Doctor. He cares about his patients very friendly and good listener. Thank you Dr. Tabas!
Una R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excellent bedside manner
Fiona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Tabas is a professional and very knowledgeable.
Winny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I always have a good experience with Dr. Tabas. He cares about you and your health and recommends good advice.
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very good doctor and very nice person. I highly recommend him.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I have been DrTabas’ patient for over 30 year. He is compassionate, professional and and an excellent physician.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Tabas takes the time to talk to you and explain everything.
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
He's the BEST...knew me, comprehensive, gentle, informative, thorough, I'm 92 and have been to many over the years..and He's THE Best!
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Tabas has been my doctor for many years. He is always professional, competent and up on new developments, as well as very caring.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Tabas is always very professional, thorough and considerate. I greatly value the medical care I receive from him!
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was nice and easy
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Tabas is a great doctor. He makes the time to address any concerns or questions you may have. I have been seeing him for more than a decade and I'm grateful for his ongoing care and treatment over the years.
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent physician. He has been my doctor for over 30 years.
Vicky U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I like that Dr. Tabas takes the time to listen to my concerns, acknowledges them and acts on them. Some other doctors make you come back for the same issue eating patients’ time.
Faina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Tabas so professional and personal and magically put his patients at ease. I been coming to his office for 10+ years.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr Tabas for more than 10 years. He’s very personable, has a good sense of humor, good bedside manner. I always recommend him to my female friends if they’re looking for a new Dr.

Insurance

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO
Brown & Toland
CIGNA-PPO
Covered California
Great West Healthcare PPO
Health Net
Health Net PPO
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Interplan Health Group PPO
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.