Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric Tabas, MD -  - OB-GYN

Eric Tabas, MD

OB-GYN located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Eric Tabas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Tabas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything was nice and easy
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Tabas is a great doctor. He makes the time to address any concerns or questions you may have. I have been seeing him for more than a decade and I'm grateful for his ongoing care and treatment over the years.
Kathryn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent physician. He has been my doctor for over 30 years.
Vicky U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I like that Dr. Tabas takes the time to listen to my concerns, acknowledges them and acts on them. Some other doctors make you come back for the same issue eating patients’ time.
Faina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Tabas so professional and personal and magically put his patients at ease. I been coming to his office for 10+ years.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr Tabas for more than 10 years. He’s very personable, has a good sense of humor, good bedside manner. I always recommend him to my female friends if they’re looking for a new Dr.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been going to Dr Tabas almost 20yrs I recommend everyone to him.
Birgit H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Tabas and staff made me feel very welcome.
Una R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Tabas is a caring physician, just what the Hippocratic oath calls for.
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
It was worth going to downtown SF to have my annual appointment. Office and Dr. Tabas are practicing COVID protocols. Felt safe during appointment.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Tabas is Highly recommended. Very professional , very nice. Patient of 8 years experience.
Kashka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Tabas is the most genuine and caring doctor who patiently listens, explains everything thoroughly, and answers any questions. He’s been my doctor for years and I just love him!
Portia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Tabas is the Best! He is very patient and spends lots of time with patients. He is a good listener and provides excellent care to the patients. Thank you, Dr. Tabas!
Melody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been a patient for over 25 years as he delivered my 2nd child. Dr. Tabas is caring and always takes the time to ask about my welfare and that of my family. I can't say enough great things!!
Ina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.Tabas is great. He takes his time to talk to every patient and makes sure they are taking care of.
Gwen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
As a patient for 20+ years, I recommend him without exception.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very personable and thorough examination.
Dorothea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Best doctor I ever had. Wrote a google review but I can say enough for the care I have had by him. Sees the whole person and Is caring intelligent and spot on when it comes to medical issues. Many thanks Dorothea
Phuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
The Doctor is great and care. He always makes sure everything is good for me and the baby during my pregnancy. I love him

Insurance

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO
Brown & Toland
CIGNA-PPO
Covered California
Great West Healthcare PPO
Health Net
Health Net PPO
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Interplan Health Group PPO
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.